Meisterrat in Paris

Sitz von Maitre d'Art: Am Place Saint Germain in Paris

From 12 to 15 December 2019, our French partner organisation, Maitre d’Art, will celebrate its 25th anniversary at Place Saint-Germain-des-Prés in Paris. The anniversary will be celebrated with a Franco-German exhibition, in which 20 French members of Maitre d’Art and 20 German members of the German Craft Council will exhibit. The exhibition will take place in the Hôtel de l’Industrie, which has stood for the promotion of innovation and craftsmanship in the French capital for 200 years.

Three areas are presented thematically: Haute couture and accessories as well as craft objects/furniture and musical instruments. The anniversary will be accompanied by a Franco-German “Ronde table”, which aims to promote cooperation between Germany and France in the field of arts and crafts.

Handmade World Tour in Paris, Meisterrat e.V.

The German-French exchange is accompanied by the French Ministry of Culture.

The German political delegation is currently being assembled. The event will be opened by the Honorary President of Maitre d’Art, Marcelle Guillet-Lubrano, President Yves Benoit, Pascal Johanssen and Katja Kleiss (Master Council).

Application by Designers welcome from 1st of July
Contact Person: Claudia Wagner, wagner@direktorenhaus.com.
Section Allemande
12. — 15.12.2019
La Société d’Encouragement pour l’Industrie Nationale, SEIN
4 Place Saint-Germain-des-Prés, 75006 Paris
https://www.maitredart.fr

Meisterrat in Paris

Sitz von Maitre d'Art: Am Place Saint Germain in Paris

Vom 12. – 15. Dezember 2019 feiert unsere fran­zö­si­sche Part­ner­or­ga­ni­sa­tion, Maitre d’Art, ihr 25-jähriges Bestehen am Place Saint-Germain-des-Prés in Paris. Das Jubi­läum wird mit einer deutsch-fran­zö­si­chen Ausstel­lung gefeiert, bei der je 20 fran­zö­si­sche Mitglieder von Maitre d’art und 20 deut­sche Mitglieder des Meis­ter­rates ausstellen. Ausstel­lungsort ist das Hôtel de l’Industrie, das bereits seit 200 Jahren in der fran­zö­si­schen Haupt­stadt für die Förde­rung von Inno­va­tionen und Hand­werk steht.

Thema­tisch werden drei Bereiche vorge­stellt: Haute Couture und Acces­soires sowie kunst­hand­werk­liche Objekte/ Möbel und Musik­in­stru­mente. Das Jubi­läum wird begleitet von einem deutsch-fran­zö­si­schen „Ronde table“, der die kultur­wirt­schafts­po­li­ti­sche Zusam­men­ar­beit Deutsch­lands und Frank­reichs im Bereich des Kunst­hand­werks voran­bringen möchte.

Hand­made World Tour in Paris, Foto­grafie Meis­terrat e.V.

Der deutsch-fran­zö­si­sche Austausch wird vom fran­zö­si­schen Kultur­mi­nis­te­rium begleitet.

Die deut­sche poli­ti­sche Dele­ga­tion wird derzeit zusam­men­ge­stellt. Eröffnet wird die Veran­stal­tung von der Ehren­prä­si­dentin von Maitre d’Art, Marcelle Guillet-Lubrano, dem Präsi­denten Yves Benoit sowie Pascal Johanssen und Katja Kleiss (Meis­terrat).

Bewerbungen für die Ausstellungen sind ab dem 1. Juni 2019 möglich.
Bitte wenden Sie sich hierzu an: Claudia Wagner, wagner@direktorenhaus.com.
Section Allemande
12. – 15.12.2019
La Société d’Encouragement pour l’Industrie Nationale, SEIN
4 Place Saint-Germain-des-Prés, 75006 Paris
https://www.maitredart.fr